NAIOP Names 2019 Board Members

Molly Carson, Ryan Companies US, Inc., Courtesy of NAIOP

Source: NAIOP Arizona Chapter

The Arizona Chapter of NAIOP elected officers and board members for 2019 at its November 6 board meeting.

The 2019 Executive Committee is Molly Carson, Chairman, Ryan Companies US; Jim Wentworth Jr., Vice Chairman, Wentworth Property Company, LLC; Cathy Thuringer, Treasurer, The Trammell Crow Company; Rusty Kennedy, Programs Chair, CBRE; Danny Swancey, Secretary, ViaWest Group; Andrew Cheney, Immediate Past Chairman, Lee & Associates Arizona; and Larry Pobuda, Immediate Past Chairman once removed, The Opus Group.

New 2019 Board Members are CJ Osbrink, Newmark Knight Frank; Danielle Feroleto, Small Giants; and Cooper Fratt, CBRE, representing the Developing Leaders. Returning members of the Board of Directors include Phil Breidenbach, Colliers International; Bryon Carney, Cushman & Wakefield; Keith Earnest, VanTrust Real Estate LLC; Jeff Foster, Prologis; Tom Jarvis, Willmeng Construction; John Orsak, Lincoln Property Company; Darren Pitts, Velocity Retail Group; and Candace Rosauro, Jokake Construction.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.